The Final Trailer for “Assassin’s Creed” Film Raises Expections

Well, very soon Assassin’s Creed, the latest film adaptation of Ubisoft’s critically-acclaimed action-adventure franchise, will premiere. Hoping that this could be the project to break through the oft-negative stereotypes of videogame-to-film projects, 20th Century Fox released one last new trailer (DANG, there’s been A LOT of those lately, huh?) for the film, along with a one minute-long excerpt from the movie. Continue reading “The Final Trailer for “Assassin’s Creed” Film Raises Expections”

The 1st “Assassin’s Creed” Film Trailer is HERE!

We’ve have some bad (Alone in the Dark), decent (Silent Hill) and good (Mortal Kombat) video game movies, but never a great one. Well, I think Michael Fassbender’s Assassin’s Creed film (taking place during the Spanish Inquisition) just might be that great movie. That trailer is so **SQUEEEEEEEEEEE!!*** Assassin’s Creed releases in theaters December 21st, 2016. Continue reading The 1st “Assassin’s Creed” Film Trailer is HERE!

Rate this:

UbiSoft Pre-E3 Press Conference (6/5PM CST)

Ubisoft goes to E3 from June 10th to 14th and you’re invited!

Watch the Ubisoft E3 press conference live streaming from anywhere in the world!

The broadcast will start at:
– June 10th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
– June 11th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10 Continue reading “UbiSoft Pre-E3 Press Conference (6/5PM CST)”