UbiSoft Pre-E3 Press Conference (6/5PM CST)

Ubisoft goes to E3 from June 10th to 14th and you’re invited!

Watch the Ubisoft E3 press conference live streaming from anywhere in the world!

The broadcast will start at:
– June 10th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
– June 11th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10

So...What Do You Think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.